- 07 Dec 2022
Deleting Preview Data
- Updated on 07 Dec 2022
This is a machine-translated version of the original Japanese article.
Please understand that some of the information contained on this page may be inaccurate.
This is a security help page about deleting data previews.
When data preview is performed in the transfer settings, etc., it is possible to set whether to save (persist) the preview contents within the trocco service.
This is useful when you do not want the contents displayed in the data preview to be saved in the TROCCO service.
This setting affects your entire account.
- Only users with admin privileges can set this setting.
- The default setting is disabled.
If you set Enable
The preview content will be automatically deleted after a certain period of time.
If the preview contents are deleted during the transfer setting, it is necessary to reacquire the data preview each time.
You cannot see the preview contents on the transfer setting details screen.
If you set it to disable
- Save the preview contents inside the trocco service.
How to set it up
Select the security menu from the settings icon in the upper right.
Set in Delete data preview of security settings list.