Retention period of trocco's transfer job log system
  • 07 Dec 2022
  • PDF

Retention period of trocco's transfer job log system

  • PDF

Article summary

Note

This is a machine-translated version of the original Japanese article.
Please understand that some of the information contained on this page may be inaccurate.

summary

TROCCO's transfer job logs are basically not deleted and continue to be retained.

detail

Logs generated when trocco transfer jobs, sync jobs, etc. are executed do not have a specific retention period.
Basically, it is not deleted and continues to be retained.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact Customer Success.

About deleting data previews

In Trocco, you can select a setting that does not save the preview contents used for data preview within the TROCCO service.
Please check here for details.


Was this article helpful?